Mental Impound.

ImageFor the past few months, a dark shadow consumed my every being and I questioned MYSELF all the time. Another living being is who caused the dark shadow. BUT WHY did I let this creature affect my mind? My mind was in a mental impound only making matters worse. More importantly, those dearest to my heart was affected. I’M SORRY. How can I regain control? How could I let another- same blood, breathe the same air, speak the same language- affect my subconscious? Because I LET IT ENTER my subconscious. TIME TO PURGE- for I am in control of my subconscious. This behaviour will vanish as soon as I TELL it to.

It’s a new day- 10.16.12. I PURGED it and the living creature- that has the same blood, breathe the same air, speak the same language. I’ve rid my subconscious of that dark shadow and placed a bed of an assortment of flowers with smiley faces.

Don’t let others cause a mental impound in your existence.

I.AM.FREE.

Leave a Reply

